Augusta R Kolwyck Library Logo - Header Image       Students in the Library - Header Image Chattanooga State Community College Logo - Header Image

Staff Directory

About Us  |  Policies  |  Staff Directory  |  Directions

Name Position Phone (423) E-mail
Susan Jennings Dean 697-2576 susan.jennings
Cathy Bell Assistant to Dean 697-2457 catherine.bell
Paul Johnson Technology 697-4715 paul.johnson
Bill Norman Technology 697-2573 bill.norman
Debora Ervin Circulation 697-2584 debora.ervin
Christen Robichaud Circulation 697-4448 christen.robichaud
Elisabeth Ferguson Public Services 697-2685 elisabeth.ferguson
Amy Campbell Educational IT 697-2667 amy.campbell
Brittany Richardson Instruction 697-2623 brittany.richardson
Lori Warren Marketing 697-3292 lori.warren
Betsy Fronk Reference 697-2579 betsy.fronk
Dwight Hunter Reference 697-2640 dwight.hunter
Sandra Williford Reference 697-2578 sandra.williford
Barbara Sorrow Library Assistant 697-4436  
Nancy Phillips Library Assistant    
Kristi Green Library Assistant    
Pam Temple Technical Services  697-3291 pamela.temple
Rosy Milburn Technical Services  697-2575 rosemary.milburn
Amanda Sexton Technical Services 697-4701 amanda.sexton